LEaders creating leaders

MEET THE BOARD

Todd McCain, Chairman

Winder First United Methodist Church

TMccain@winderfirstumc.com

 

Bill Ritter, Vice Chairman

State Farm Insurance

Bill.Ritter.rv4r@StateFarm.com

 

Steffanie Sorrells, Secretary

Bank OZK

Steffanie.Sorrells@OZK.com

 

Karen Garren

Retired Barrow County Schools

Kgarren3@gmail.com

 

Chad Hatfield

NE GA Medical Center Barrow

Chad.Hatfield@nghs.com

 

Linda Hendricks

All County Electric

LindaQueenMom@yahoo.com

Joe Hicks

Jackson EMC

Jhicks@jacksonemc.com

Dr. Chris McMichael

Superintendant of Barrow County Schools

Chris.McMichael@Barrow.k12.ga.us

Tamicka Moon 

South State Bank 

tamicka.moon@southstatebank.com

Tim Rose
WJBB Station Manager

Tim@wjbbradio.com

Nelson Sanders

Nelson Sanders Portraits & Advertising

Nelson@NelsonSanders.com

 

Foster Saunders

Brand Bank

FSaunders@TheBrandBank.com

 

Sheriff Jud Smith, Past Chairman

Barrow County Sheriff’s Department

JSmith@barrowsheriff.com  

 

George “Chip” Thompson III

Retired Educator / Former Mayor of Winder

George111@windstream.net

 

Brenda Webb

Advance Driving Academy

AdvanceDrivingAcademy@windstream.net

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Boys & Girls Club of Winder-Barrow County 

163 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Winder, GA 30680

770-307-1399

Great Futures Start Here